Home > Embassy Holidays

Embassy Holidays

INDONESIAN EMBASSY HOLIDAYS 2018
The Consular Office will be closed on the following days:

1 Monday, 1 January 2017 New Year’s Day
2 Friday, 16 February Chinese New Year 2569
3 Thursday, 29 March Skærtordag/Maundy Thursday
4 Friday, 30 March Langfredag/Good Friday
5 Monday, 2 April Påskedag 2/Easter Monday
6 Tuesday, 1 May Labor day
7 Thursday, 10 May Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
8 Thursday, 17 May 17 May Constitution Day
9 Monday, 21 May Pinsedag 1 (Pentakosta)
10 Tuesday, 29 May Waisak day( Buddha’s Anniversary)
11 Friday, 1 June Pancasila Day
12 15-16 June Eid Al-Fitr (End of Ramadan)
13 11, 12, 13, 14, 18, 19 and 20 June Joint holiday
14 Friday, 17 August Indonesia Independence Day
15 Wednesday, 22 August Eid Al-Adha
16 Tuesday, 11 September Muharram/Islamic New Year 1440 Hijriah
17 Tuesday, 20 November The Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
18 Monday, 24 Desember Joint holiday
19 Tuesday, 25 Desember Christmas Day
20 Wednesday, 26 Desember Day after Christmas Day/Boxing Day

 

Embassy of The Republic of Indonesia
Visiting address: Fritznersgate 12, 0264 Oslo
Postal address: PO Box 4057 AMB, 0244 Oslo
Tel.(+47) 22 12 51 30
Fax. (+47) 22 12 51 31
Email: kbrioslo@online.no
Website: www.indonesia-oslo.no
Visa/Consular opening hours:
Monday – Thursday : 10:00 – 14:00
Friday : 10:00 – 12:00